National Service and Supply Centre - Wellington

Deeco Services Ltd
21 Regent Street,
PO Box 33 226
Petone 5012
Petone Lower Hutt

Phone : 0800 433 326
Fax: 0800 333 267
E-mail: service@deeco.co.nz

Transient
 

Sales - North Island

Don MacKinnon – Auckland
Northern Regional Manager / Sales Engineer:

Area : Auckland, Northland,  and Taranaki

Phone: 027 448 0886
E mail: don@deeco.co.nz

Paul Freidrich - Tauranga
Regional Sales Engineer

Area : Waikato and Bay of Plenty

Phone: 027 464 5554
E mail: paul@deeco.co.nz

 

Steve Hancock - Wellington
National Product Manager for Metering Systems

Area : Wellington, Kapiti, Horewhenua, Manawatu, Wanganui, Wairarapa, Hawkes Bay, Gisborne

Ph: 027 284 7518
E-mail: steveh@deeco.co.nz


Sales - South Island

Mat Morrow - Christchurch
National Product Manager for Filtration and Control 

Ph: 021 953 551
E-mail: mat@deeco.co.nz

 

 

Mike Apeldoorn - Christchurch
Territory Sales Engineer

Area : Hurunui, Christchurch, Ashburton, Timaru, McKenzie, Waitaki, Waimate, North Otago, Dunedin, Central Otago, Southland

Ph: 027 4481 526
E-mail: mike@deeco.co.nz

Alex Angileri - Nelson
National Product Manager for Irrigation

Area : Marlborough, Nelson, Tasman, Kaikoura, West Coast

Ph: 027 280 4090
E-mail: alex@deeco.co.nz

 

Deeco Services Ltd
Christchurch Office

231 Annex Road
Christchurch

Transient