National Service and Supply Centre - Wellington

Contact Us

Give us a Call
Phone: 0800 433 326
OPENING HOURS
Monday - Friday
08:00 - 17:30

Orders: orders@deeco.co.nzAccounts Inquiries: accounts@deeco.co.nz

Contact Details - Wellington

21 Regent Street,
Petone, Lower Hutt 5012
PO Box 33 226
Wellington Mail Centre
Lower Hutt 5045
Phone : 0800 433 326
Fax: 0800 333 267
E-mail: service@deeco.co.nz
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Sales - North Island

Steve Hancock
National Product Manager  
Location: Wellington
Area:
Wellington, Kapiti, Horewhenua, Manawatu, Wanganui, Wairarapa, Hawkes Bay, Gisborne

Tel: 027 284 7518
steveh@deeco.co.nz
Send a request
Paul Friedrich
Territory Sales Engineer  
Location: Tauranga
Area:
Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Taranaki



Tel: 027 464 5554
paul@deeco.co.nz
Send a request
Mark Collinson
Territory Sales Engineer  
Location: Auckland
Area:
Auckland, Northland



Tel: 027 448 0886
mark@deeco.co.nz
Send a request

Sales - South Island

Mat Morrow
National Product Manager  
Filtration and Control
Location:
Christchurch
Tel: 021 953 551
mat@deeco.co.nz
Send a request
Bradley Duncan
Technical Sales Engineer
Automation
Location:
Blenheim
Area:
Marlborough, Kaikoura, Nelson, Tasman, West Coast

Tel: 027 280 4090
brad@deeco.co.nz
Send a request
Jeff Pelter
Southern Regional Sales Engineer
Location:
Christchurch
Area:
Canterbury, Otago, Southland


Tel: 027 448 1526
jeff@deeco.co.nz
Send a request
Michael Streeter
Sales and Service Support
Location: Christchurch
Area:
Canterbury


Tel: 027 232 9886
michael@deeco.co.nz
Send a request

Contact Details - Christchurch

Deeco Services Ltd.
Christchurch Office
231 Annex Road
Christchurch

E-mail: service@deeco.co.nz