National Service and Supply Centre - Wellington

Contact Us

Give us a Call
Phone: 0800 433 326
OPENING HOURS
Monday - Friday
08:00 - 17:30

Orders: orders@deeco.co.nzAccounts Inquiries: accounts@deeco.co.nz

Contact Details - Wellington

21 Regent Street,
Petone, Lower Hutt 5012
PO Box 33 226
Wellington Mail Centre
Lower Hutt 5045
Phone : 0800 433 326
Fax: 0800 333 267
E-mail: service@deeco.co.nz
Deeco Wellington
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Sales - North Island

Profile Picture - Steve H

Steve Hancock

National Product Manager
Location: Wellington
Area: Wellington, Kapiti, Horewhenua, Manawatu, Wanganui, Wairarapa,
Hawkes Bay, Gisborne
Tel: 027 284 7518
steveh@deeco.co.nz
contact
Profile Picture - Paul

Paul Friedrich

Territory Sales Engineer
Location: Tauranga
Area: Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Taranaki
Tel: 027 464 5554
paul@deeco.co.nz
contact

Sales - South Island

Profile Picture - Matt

Mat Morrow

National Product Manager
Filtration and Control
Location: Christchurch
Tel: 021 953 551
mat@deeco.co.nz
contact
Profile Picture - Brad

Bradley Duncan

Technical Sales Engineer
Automation
Location: Blenheim
Area: Marlborough, Kaikoura, Nelson,
Tasman, West Coast
Tel: 027 280 4090
brad@deeco.co.nz
contact
Profile Picture - Jeff

Jeff Pelter

Southern Regional Sales Engineer
Location: Christchurch
Area: Canterbury, Otago, Southland
Tel: 027 448 1526
jeff@deeco.co.nz
contact
Profile Picture - Miki

Michael Streeter

Sales and Service Support
Location: Christchurch
Area: Cantebury
Tel: 027 232 9886
michael@deeco.co.nz
contact

Contact Details - Christchurch

Deeco Services Ltd.
Christchurch Office
231 Annex Road
Christchurch

E-mail: service@deeco.co.nz
Office - Christchurch